announces Michael Savage winner of the 2016 'Readers Choice' Trailblazer Award! Trailblazers have contributed to the restoring of America’s founding principles of Fiscal Responsibility, Constitutionally Limited Government and Free Markets by being outspoken advocates and supporters of the Independent, Libertarian, Conservative, and/or Tea Party Movements.

This year's candidates were Rush Limbaugh, Laura Ingraham, Michael Medved, Sean Hannity, Michael Savage, Jerry Doyle, Mark Levin, Hugh Hewitt, Dennis Prager, Herman Cain, and Glenn Beck. More than 6 Million people voted since January 1st via the mobile app and independent news website. With an overwhelming margin of 77%, we are pleased to announce this year's two-time Trailblazer. Congratulations to Dr. Michael Savage. is ranked 11th in the top 100 conservative websites for 2016 according to, the web’s number one in-depth source for website rankings.


2016 Trailblazer Dr. Michael Savage, Ph.D.

Dr. Michael Savage is a conservative American radio host, author, and political commentator. Savage is individualistic, iconoclastic, and eclectic; a passionate populist who sometimes sounds like a shock jock. An independent-minded individualist, Michael fits no stereotype. He attacks big government and liberal media bias, but champions the environment and animal rights. He wrote: "Those who listen to me say they hear a bit of Plato, Henry Miller, Jack Kerouac, Moses, Jesus, and Frankenstein." 

J.R. Elliott, creator and editor of, says "Michael Savage entertains me, makes me curious, makes me want to tune in; something that is predictably unpredictable. Give him three weeks, and you'll be smitten with his refreshing candor."

Please show your support by visiting his website, buying his books, liking his social media pages, and patronizing his advertising sponsors.